Reviews

caret-down caret-up caret-left caret-right
Catherine S. Germany

Sold artwork "Distracted dream III"

26.06.2018

"Yes the painting arrived safely. We look forward to displaying it in our new home ... Thank you so much! 

Catherine"

Manuela B. Italy

Sold artwork's "Skyline II e Deepest night I"

04.06.2018

"Good morning David ... the paintings are beautiful, thank you very much! 

Manuela "

Joanna V. United States

Sold artwork "Moods, Triptych"

 14.04.2018

"Absolutely love my new art work! Will be purchasing more!!

Joanna"

https://www.artfinder.com/artist/davidedepalma/reviews/#/

Joe B. United Kingdom

Sold artwork "Rule exception"

 04.09.2017

"Absolutely love the artwork, perfect service and would definitely buy from Davide again!"

https://www.artfinder.com/artist/davidedepalma/reviews/#/

Mark C. United States

Sold artwork "Revolving time, Triptych"

 30.08.2017

"Our overall experience with Artfinder in general and Davide De Palma specifically has been amazing! As with other reviewers, we were skeptical about purchasing original artwork with only online pictures to go on and from an artist unknown to us. However, we could not be more pleased with the whole process. Davide's communication was prompt and thorough. We ordered three paintings; they arrived together with no damage whatsoever and in the time specified, likely because they were packaged meticulously and with great care. The dimensions were exactly as listed and the paintings appeared precisely as depicted in Davide's photos. We hung them as suggested and they are absolutely the focal point of the room! We smile every time we see them. If you see a De Palma piece that you love but are nervous about authenticity, delivery, or communication, don't be. Davide WILL take care of you! Better buy it before we do. 😉 ~ Mark and Nadia"

https://www.artfinder.com/artist/davidedepalma/reviews/#/

Danika N. United Kingdom

Sold artwork "Crimson rivers"

 22.03.2017

"Wonderful piece, vibrant colours and the perfect size for our white wall. Communication with Davide was great. The paining arrived sooner than expected and well boxed for transportation. We love it - Thank you"

https://www.artfinder.com/artist/davidedepalma/reviews/#/

Cheryl F. Canada

Sold artwork "In the flower"

 17.03.2017

"My painting," In The Flower" just arrived--on time and in excellent condition--and I couldn't be happier with my purchase!! I LOVE it and it's gorgeous! It was easy to purchase--Davide was prompt and friendly with his messaging to me. The painting arrived just when he said it would. Davide is a talented artist and I am so proud to have such a beautiful work of art. All the best to Davide and his continued success on Artfinder. Warmest Regards, Cheryl Feragen"

https://www.artfinder.com/artist/davidedepalma/reviews/#/

Kit and Jo United Kingdom

Sold artwork "Misty"

 27.02.2017

"We love the picture we brought and are hoping to add to our collection. Cannot fault the service we received. Jo and Kit"

https://www.artfinder.com/artist/davidedepalma/reviews/#/

Elena Italia

Sold artwork "Tenero gesto"

 22.11.2016

"Dear David, I spent half an hour watching his work, enchanted. Already from the photo I was impressed, live is even more impressive. The features of a woman can be seen, which in reality has been lost in the dream; one sees a "tender gesture" that has already become, in that very moment, a loss. Tenderness and melancholy. Gorgeous. Thank you very much for this wonderful work and for your kindness. Best regards

Elena"

Jane H. United Kingdom

Sold artwork "Dolphins"

 10.11.2016

"Davide packaged the painting very well and it arrived from Italy promptly and in perfect condition and exceeded expectations. It is now in situ in my living room and makes me happy when i walk in the room 🙂 This was my first time using Artfinder and i will definitely use again"

https://www.artfinder.com/artist/davidedepalma/reviews/#/

Jayne United Kingdom

Sold artwork "Antique"

 24.10.2016

"The artwork is beautiful, it looks amazing on my wall. The colours are more vibrant and the paint has texture which makes it very tactile. I have purchased several paintings from art finder and this is by far my favourite.

Jayne"

https://www.artfinder.com/artist/davidedepalma/reviews/#/

Karen W. Australia

Sold artworks "Voyajeur" e "Slow breath"

10.09.2016

"We love our Artwork - in fact we loved it so much we bought another one! The artist kept us informed about when we could expect it, the packaging was exceptional and both paintings arrived on the day!"

https://www.artfinder.com/artist/davidedepalma/reviews/#/

Giocondo D. Italia

Sold artwork "Ritocco di fiamme"

 29.08.2016

"Hi David. The live opera is even more beautiful and transmits strong emotions. I appreciated details that I could not telematically notice, like the "flames" in relief and the exceptional shades of color. I am fully satisfied ... 

Giocondo"

Elizabeth United Kingdom

Sold artworks "Color of the sound" e "In lontananza

10.07.2016

"Exactly what I wanted!"

https://www.artfinder.com/artist/davidedepalma/reviews/#/

Manon D. United States

Sold artwork "Effluvio"

04.05.2016

"The artist ''Davide de Palma''...: He has been a tremendous good advisor throughout my purchase project - listen to him and follow his recommandations, he was completely right! I am glad I finally went with his recommandation to add a little natural color wood frame and did not paint it... this way all the focus stay on the beautiful painting. - I sent him pictures of my room and Davide gave me his recommandations. - My painting ''effluvium'' is exactly like the picture - no bad surprise so what you see is what you will get and even more! Arrived in perfect condition! The process and communication with Davide has been such a great experience - Always patient with all my questions, my uncertainties to make sure to provide me all The information I need to end up with the right decision for me and make sure I will be totally satisfied of my painting... this is exactly what happen! So, 100% Happy customer from Canada ( French Canadian) that now live in South Carolina, USA and have the joy to have in my house a little bit of Italy with a wonderful masterpiece by the talented artist Davide de Palma. Thank you Davide for everything!!! ...So in conclusion go for a Davide de Palma painting and like me you will say '' Magnifico, Splendido'' when you will open your box upon the reception of your painting!

Manon"

https://www.artfinder.com/artist/davidedepalma/reviews/#/

Julio A. Italia

Sold artwork "Antica giostra"

 22.03.2016

"Here David has just arrived the painting. Much nicer in real life than in the photos!

Thanks, Julio"

Clarence M. United States

Sold artwork "Psychedelic sunshine"

21.03.2016

"Davide has a wonderful selection paintings. I am very pleased with my selection. He went out of his way to make the entire experience; from selecting to hanging, a pleasure. I highly recommend anyone looking for a beautiful painting to browse his catalog of work.

Clarence"

https://www.artfinder.com/artist/davidedepalma/reviews/#/

Giusi R. Italia

Sold artwork "Notte insonne"

 05.01.2016

"Good morning, I received the painting this morning. Beautiful, bright colors that enliven the environment. Compliments. 
Giusi"

Marco S. Italia

Sold artworks "Girasole diurno" e "Contrast"

 22.10.2015

"Good morning the paintings are now my wife and I have just opened them ... We congratulate you as much of our great liking, colors and brush strokes of great effect! Thanking for the discount, best regards.
Marco and Monica
"

Graziano Z. Italia

Sold artwork "Fugace nuvola"

 07.06.2015

"Hello Mr. David, the painting was delivered to me yesterday. I like the artwork more than in photography, it's already hanging from the nail, waiting for the frame ... Very well, it goes on like this.

Graziano"​

Vincenzo D. Italia

Sold artwork "Mare d'inverno"

 30.05.2015

"Good morning Mr De Palma, The artwork is very beautiful and makes it even more alive ... I am very happy with the purchase and I find his works very beautiful. Thanks and best wishes!
Vincenzo"

Carlos D. Italia

Sold artwork "Atmosfera"

 28.11.2014

"Good morning Davide, I can confirm that your live painting is still more fascinating than the published photograph ... today I have to bring it to frame ...

Carlos"

Vanessa R. Italia

Sold artworks "Blue darkness" e "Immaginaria"

 17.10.2014

"Good evening Davide, The paintings are very beautiful, both for the colors and the sense of movement that is perceived ... Thank you for these beautiful works and certainly I will live in a few months ... Greetings

Vanessa"

Eric B. Francia

Sold artwork "Vento nella tempesta"

 06.10.2014

"Bonjour, Oui j' ai reçu votre oeuvre aujourd'hui, merci! Elle est en excellent état, elle est sublime!! Cordialement.

Eric"

"Good morning, yes, I received your painting today, thank you! It is in excellent condition, it is sublime !! Best regards."

Eric"

Fabio T. Italia

Sold artwork "Danza"

 11.04.2014

"Hello David, in fact the artwork is very nice, I like the feeling of movement that emerges from the contrast of colors, from those that then become the dancing figures. The photos give the idea but, well done, in addition to neglecting some details do not return then the overall feeling that the direct look on the painting can give"

Rita Z. Italia

Sold artworks "L'uno dentro l'altra" e "Acqua bruciata"

 22.02.2014

"Good morning Davide, I inform you that the paintings have arrived punctually and in perfect condition. I am very happy to be able to see them so closely, from the "alive" in fact, I notice a "dimension" more. This, in my opinion, makes his artworks special. They are really beautiful. Thank you very much,

Rita"

Manuela S. Italia

Sold artwork "Tormento"

 25.11.2013

"Good seller and very good painter, serious, reliable, courteous. Quality painting"

Danilo F. Italia

Sold artwork "Faraway land"

 24.09.2013

"Davide, a few days ago, the painting arrived perfectly intact in its packaging. The surprise was in realizing how much was more beautiful live, I'm really happy with the purchase and I wanted to congratulate you for your work. See you soon.

Danilo"